We understand that schedules change and we do our best to work with yours. However, we reserve your time for you once the booking is confirmed and we never overbook. In order to pay our staff for their time and travel, we have a cancellation policy in place.

Bookings can be modified, rescheduled, or cancelled by the customer up to 24 hours in advance of the booking window. This is free of charge and can be done in the client portal.

However, any confirmed booking that is rescheduled or cancelled within 24 hours of the scheduled booking time will be charged up to 50% late cancellation fee. This is to ensure we can pay our staff for travel, time, and losing that reserved slot for the day.